Praise on my Lips; Dance on my Feet

whipp

“I bless God every chance I get; my lungs expand with his praise. I live and breathe God; if things aren’t going well, hear this and be happy. Join me in spreading the news; together lets get the word out.”

Psalm 34:1-3

I put this question to you, when last did you go crazy for God? I mean just you, with some awesome music, shaking everything to the glory of his name in worship. When last did you go on your knees to simply magnify God’s name? Loudly singing his praises? Not asking for anything, just simply praising.

Someone said, God gives, gives, gives and forgives. Humans get, get, get and forget.

All I simply implore you to do is this, find a private place, get some music that will connect you to the throne of grace, crank it up to the maximum and dance like no one is watching. (No one but God)

 

Leave a Reply

