Flat Line Theory

flat-line

CAN YOU FEEL IT?

I think I do, I feel it too greatly, I might just be overwhelmed.

It’s easy to ask the question, does God love me? Does he know I exist?

You might have heard the famous phrase, I think God has forgotten me.

Don’t you know that you need not look so far?

You simply need to touch the left side of your chest.

Feel the strength of your own heartbeat.

Let’s show you more then, touch the base of your wrist.

Feel the solidity of your own pulse?

How can someone who is keeping you alive forget you?

God never forgets, not his creation, what’s more?

We are his own image.

So looking at us, is basically looking in the mirror for him.

Has someone been spreading lies to you about your God?

God said, I will never leave you nor forsake you.

Isn’t that enough to turn your frown upside down?

Has someone been telling you God won’t talk to you?

God said, He will call upon me and I will answer him.

Who is telling you that God is out of signs for you?

God said, call upon me and I will show you great and mighty things which thou knowest not.

Did someone tell you God is all out of the miracle business?

Don’t you know your life alone is more than a miracle?

We are in Christ , a royal priesthood, holy and sanctified to God.

How can I measure God’s love for me? I use a flat line, I haven’t got there yet.

Leave a Reply

